Contact Us

Windham Nutrition Services
64 London Bridge Road
Windham, NH 03087
nutrition.services@windhamsd.org

Rhonda Peckham, SNS
Nutrition Services Director
rpeckham@windhamsd.org
Cindy Laferriere
Accounts Manager
claferriere@windhamsd.org 
Lauren Crowley
Chef Manager
lcrowley@windhamsd.org 
Tina Boermeester
Middle School Supervisor
tboermeester@windhamsd.org
Adrienne Ritchey
Center School Team Leader
aritchey@windhamsd.org
Dora Mendes
Golden Brook Team Leader
dmendes@windhamsd.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.