Health Services

Windham School District health services are provided by the School Nurses. Comprehensive care is delivered recognizing that students' health and well-being have a direct impact on school performance and educational achievement.

Each of Windham schools has a full-time registered nurse to provide additional care and support during screenings, daily coverage and special projects.  The school health team assures compliance with regulatory standards set by the NH Department of Education and Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE). 

Windham School District School Nurses

Golden Brook School
Charlene Sousa, RN, BSN
Christina Dunn, RN 
Phone: 603-845-1553 x2810
Email: csousa@windhamsd.org or cldunn@windhamsd.org

Windham Center School
Kathleen Baroni, RN, BSN
Phone: 603-845-1554 x 3810
Email: kbaroni@windhamsd.org

Windham Middle School
Kathleen Rawley, RN, MEd, NCSN
Phone: 603-845-1556 x4810
Email: krawley@windhamsd.org

Windham High School
Kelly Carter, RN, BSN
Donna Chartrand, RN, BSN
Phone: 603-845-1558 x 5810
Email: kcarter@windhamsd.org or dchartrand@windhamsd.org